BuildASign Customer Reviews

Every custom sign has a unique story that brings us together. Sharing your BuildASign Reviews helps us continue to provide extraordinary customer service!

18"x12" Reflective Aluminum Sign

  • Posted: September 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: Paul
... Wow! Boy, will my favorite client be thrilled when I deliver the order on Wednesday that I placed for him last Monday! … I am thrilled to have found you and look forward to pushing your products to my clients. As a small company, I need trusted, reliable service and quality products on my side, and you guys fit the bill. ... Thanks for the awesome service and product. I look forward to placing more orders soon.

3ft x 6ft Vinyl Banner

  • Posted: July 17, 2011
  • Reviewer: Dianne
After receiving my purchase, it was exactly what I had in mind when I ordered it, and it came faster than I expected.

3ft x 6ft Vinyl Banner

  • Posted: June 24, 2011
  • Reviewer: Karen
Your company is absolutely amazing! The service I received tonight is the reason why I recommend you to all of my friends.

4ft x 8ft Vinyl Banner

  • Posted: January 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Jeff
Our signs were a huge success, thanks to your great help in getting them produced and delivered on time. Your follow-up phone call to ensure that we received them was incredible. … Your bumper stickers also arrived and are just great. We go to many events where we have a table to hand out literature and bumper stickers. Again, thank you so much.

2"x3.5" Matte 12pt. Business Card

  • Posted: January 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Emily
It’s rare to find a user-friendly, easy-to-use website, great variety, reliable product, and amazing customer service all in one company. BuildASign demonstrated all of these qualities. Our department … is very pleased with the products we ordered. I want to give a special “thanks” to the friendly service reps who went out of their way to deal with my repeated requests for advice and help.

3ft x 6ft Vinyl Banner

  • Posted: February 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Jill
... When I saw the low price for the 3' x 6', full-color banner, I was extremely skeptical as to the quality I might receive. ... What a wonderful and welcome surprise when we received our banner just five days later. It’s absolutely spectacular! ... I have already told everyone I know about your company. … You can be sure we will buy many more banners from you in the coming years.

12"x24" .030 Magnetic Sign

  • Posted: January 3, 2012
  • Reviewer: Philip
I just received the magnets for my car, and they are absolutely awesome. Thanks for doing such a great job and even for mailing them flat.

12"x24" .030 Magnetic Sign

  • Posted: November 30, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anthony
The car magnet looks great. It was a nice change of pace to call a company and have a polite, friendly, helpful person on the other end of the phone. Thanks so much for your help.

5"x18" Reflective Aluminum Sign

  • Posted: November 25, 2011
  • Reviewer: Corinne
I just received part of my order. It came incredibly fast, and the graphics are awesome. I also love your website. I can easily build and edit my signs, save them, and then return later to work on them or add more to my order. I am absolutely delighted so far! Thank you.

3"x3" Static Cling - Transparent

  • Posted: November 21, 2011
  • Reviewer: Ed
Thank you for the time you took to bring my order to life. … The window clings were a big hit! Even though it was not a big order and we were a first-time customer, you made us feel like we were just as important as a repeated customer. With this type of attention, I see a long future for your business. You will be my first stop the next time I have a project like this.

3"x4" Clear Decal

  • Posted: October 11, 2011
  • Reviewer: Sherry
When I needed to make changes on my order, the customer service representative who helped me was amazingly wonderful. Even though I would have recommended you before, now I will shout your praises. We will always use this company and let others know about you. Thank you, BuildASign!

18"x24" Corrugated Plastic Sign

  • Posted: October 12, 2011
  • Reviewer: Richard
Your prompt response and willingness to correct an issue immediately is fantastic. There is only one real estate sign company for me: BuildASign.com!

3ft x 6ft Vinyl Banner

  • Posted: August 4, 2011
  • Reviewer: Glenn
... It has been a pleasure working with you, especially when customers have certain requirements as on this banner. You have been doing most of our screen printing jobs for a while now, and we are very pleased with your service, quality and price.

24"x24" Clear Decal

  • Posted: August 1, 2011
  • Reviewer: Chris
I own a graphic design business and have been looking for a place to do the signs and print material that I need for customers. I came across your site and liked what I saw. I was a bit nervous ordering from a company that I didn’t know, but since I had a deadline to meet, I ordered a sign kit... When the signs arrived, I was very happy with the quality. Thanks again for the top-notch work. Your team rocks!